I keep running around trying to find the ground but my head is in the stars and my feet are in the sky.

1. Vaknade upp idag och kollade min mail. I inkorgen hittade jag 5 mail från facebook. Någon har försökt att logga in med mitt namn på facebook ett x-antal gånger nu den här morgonen. Är det en risk att man behöver vara orolig??
 
2. Jag kan inte förstå att det är november. Kan inte förstå att det är halva november som har gått eller förstå att jag just nu har en månad kvar till att krama om min familj och vänner.
 
3. Kollar in sådant här. Älskar stuff mum never told me. klick klick! http://mic.com/articles/103474/now-this-is-the-kind-of-underwear-ad-women-can-feel-good-about

 
 
Translation:
 1.I woke up this morning and checked my mailbox. I have recived several mail from facebook. Someone have requested to change my password. Is there a reson to be worried? 2.We are in the middle of november, already! jises. The time is flying by.3. I love to watch youtube videos of stuff mom never told me.
0 kommentarer